Board of Directors

Michael Ford

Councillor Ward 1 and 2

Shamsher Singh


Santokh Shah

Vice Chairman

Prakash Khatri


Seema Sudhir


Ron Ramsawak

Board Member

Atul Subedi

Board Member

Avinash Sharma

Board Member

Tahir Sayyad

Board Member

Rohit Bassi

Board Member

Nirav Nistry

Board Member

Archna Bhardwaj

Executive Director

Sign Up to Receive Community News, Our E-newsletter, Event and Contest Information!
Join The Mailing List